Notice Anything Different?

The former and other site, CAPSLove was and is a dear friend to mine. We all loved CAPSLove immensely (at least I did, and I hope you did). But 2012 promised change. It had been a groovy two years with my first ever blog, and I consider those two years quite a success. So in celebration of my blogging third anniversary (wherein the traditional gift is leather which does not translate well to blogging or the virtual, internet world), I am presenting you with this lovely new blog and layout. I hope this transition finds you well and that it all goes smoothly!

This entry was posted in Ponderings. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Notice Anything Different?

  1. Pingback: A-Change Is Gonna Come… | C.A.P.S.Love Two

Leave a Reply

