The “Non-Love Song” Song of the Day: Life’s A Picnic

If you’ve been regularly following my blog, you might the impression that I’ve fallen out of touch with reality.  I may have gotten immersed in the Spring Fever that is known to some as falling in love like. I’d be kidding myself if I were to say that I’m in love, but I have recently become enthralled in certain people to the point where I need some serious grounding.

The “Non-Love Song” Song of the Day couldn’t have come at a better time. Today’s theme circles around awesome songs that not only have nothing to do with love (or lack thereof), but are also about picnics. With the weather turning nicer these days, I’ve been seeing many people having picnics outside. Happy spring. Happy picnic time…

I don’t know about you, but I needed this.

This entry was posted in Arts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

