Popcorn ‘Fro Series

The other day I must have been feeling especially creative, because a weird thought popped into my brain. What would it looked like if I Photoshopped an image of popcorn into a picture of someone with an Afro hairstyle? I decided that this latest idea had to be put to the test, and next thing I was experimenting with various photos of different people. I even created a popcorn ‘fro for someone who didn’t start off with the poofy hairstyle to begin with.

Below you can find some of the pictures I have manipulated. Who knows what’s next- maybe I’ll use other food stuffs, or patterns to super-impose into afros. For now though, I’m pretty hooked on this whole popcorn thing.

This entry was posted in Arts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

