Post #100!

Today is the 100th post on CAPSLoveTwo. How exciting. I was thinking about how 100 posts should be celebrated in fashion. And that perhaps it’s impressive that I’ve reached such a high number of posts, and it’s only May, but then again, I suppose that calculates to about 20 posts a month, and since I rarely post on the weekends, that actually seems… fairly regular.  But this post will be anything but regular or boring.

To celebrate my 100th post, I’m bringing in a brand new music video just released by a favorite musician of mine, Mayer Hawthorne. One of my favorite songs of his has just earned itself a fantastic video to go along with the grooving hit, “Henny & Ginger Ale.” Let’s celebrate this blogging milestone then, with this smooth tune and spirits…

 

This entry was posted in Arts, Ponderings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

