A Slight Interruption

Hey y’all! Sorry for the sudden interruption in my daily blogging, here at CAPSLoveTwo. My life has taken a somewhat different turn, and I just wanted to alert you, my precious readers. My life’s new direction should not disrupt my blogging any further, except that there’s a likely chance that I might not be able to blog every day, even though that upkeep is my goal. Just letting you know that my posts may not come as frequent as I’d like them to be. However, on the other hand, my blogging might also not change. Things are up in the air currently, until I figure out a reliable schedule to continue blogging! So keep back here and I will guarantee more fantastic posts to come!

Thanks!

This entry was posted in Ponderings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

