2013 Bucket List

A new year is upon us and I know for many of you, the first thing that comes to mind is how we can better ourselves. I’ve found that people love resolutions. If it’s not their own, it’s learning about others’ personal goals. Either it’s for gossip’s sake or for inspiration, but either way, resolutions are a good method for trying to improve one’s self.

I surprised myself this year by thinking of more goals that I thought I would have. Perhaps with more free time on my hands these days, I have felt more inspired or motivated to get more things accomplished. In lieu of putting all my resolutions out there for your reading pleasure, I am presenting you with my Bucket List, or Life Goals. I’ve been adding to this recently, and especially wanted to revise my list, since I last posted it way back when on this blog. So in no particular order, may I present you with my Bucket List (in process). Below are things I would like to accomplish and places I want to see.

  • The Great Pyramids/Sphinx, Egypt 
  • The Onion Domes (Kremlin) in Moscow, Russia
  • Czech Republic, specifically Prague
  • India
  • Calgary
  • Toronto
  • Brighton, UK
  • St. Louis Arch
  • Galveston, TX
  • Detroit, MI
  • Memphis, TN
  • North Dakota
  • Warhol Museum in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Crayola Factory in Lehigh, PA
  • Baltimore Zoo
  • Enoch Pratt Library, Baltimore, MD
  • Lower 48 States
  • South America
  • Hot Air Balloon ride
  • Baltimore Lightrail
  • Learn to ski
This entry was posted in Ponderings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

