Operation Unclique The Cliques Part 3: The List

Over the past few days, I have wavered on this whole mission because I feel like perhaps I am over-exuding myself. I fear I am putting much too much effort into this whole regale. And yet, then I bring myself back to the root of the situation: a social experiment for equality’s sake.

So I have decided to make things easier on myself and not stress over this so much. Thus, I have decided to make a list of the minimum number of people to approach. Although I will seek out specific people on my list, this list will act as more of a guideline on which cliques to approach.

With this list to guide me through the reunion, I hope to have a better outcome. Such guidelines can aide in a more “serious” approach to this experiment. Now, I will have a direct and specific quota to meet, so my mission can result in success.

This entry was posted in Ponderings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

