A Surprise Halloween-Appropriate Music Video

Today marks the starts my blog’s annual 10-day countdown to Halloween. And I couldn’t be more excited. I have just declared there to be nothing better than Halloween- and that’s a bold statement. There is simply nothing better than a holiday dedicated to binge-eating candy, dressing up in costume, and partying. But no matter how you celebrate, you need to get in the proper creepy mood.

At my job I listen to quite a variety of music. Some of the music peaks my interest enough to check it out visually on YouTube to see what music video goes with the tune. In one such case, it caught me by surprise. The following music video starts out honestly enough. The non-suspecting audience has no idea how the video ends. But I assure you, this music video is most definitely Halloween-appropriate.

Happy 10-day countdown!

This entry was posted in Arts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

